top of page
  • Writer's picturelanguagesnsw

Overview of outcomes - Stages 4 to 6 (modern languages)

One of the aspects of the new Modern Languages K-10 Syllabus which we really like is that the outcomes and content for Stage 5 allow for clearer progression into Stage 6 Continuers. To showcase this for you, the Languages and Culture team has created 3 infographics - one for each of the focus areas (interacting, understanding texts and creating texts) and highlighted the connections with Stage 6 Continuers outcomes. Scroll through to explore the set.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

NESA has just released new Collaborative Curriculum and Assessment Framework for Languages (CCAFL) Continuers and in Context syllabuses for Armenian, Croatian, Dutch, Filipino, Hindi, Hungarian, Khmer

bottom of page